Home » Map » Metro

Nagpur Metro Route Map PDF & Station List

Nagpur Metro Route Map PDF is very helpful to understand routes of metro through Nagpur Metropolitan Area. Station List of all lines of Nagpur Metro are also available here with all important details.

nagpur metro map

Nagpur Metro Route Map PDF Details and Image Preview:

PDF NameNagpur Metro Route Map PDF
No. of Pages1
PDF Size154 KB
OrganizationMaha Metro
CategoryMetro Route Map
BenefitTo understand Nagpur metro route and stations.
Image Preview of Nagpur Metro Route Map PDF

Nagpur Metro Project:

Nagpur is the 13th Metro city of India. Metro is a essential project about third largest city of Maharashtra, Nagpur. The approval from both Maharashtra and India Government to implement Nagpur Metro are issued at 2014. The civil works of Nagpur Metro was started on 31st May of 2015. Nagpur Metro opened for public at 8th March of 2019 after five years of construction period and trial runs.

Nagpur Metro is one of the first eco-friendly project among metro’s of India. Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited are owner and responsible organization for day-to-day operations of Nagpur Metro. The first expansion of Nagpur Metro is opened for public on 21st August of 2021. Orange and Aqua lines of Nagpur Metro are currently operational. More details about lines and stations are given below.

Nagpur Metro Lines List:

Operational lines are only included on the list given below.

Line No.Line ColorLength (km)Type
1Orange Line15.6Elevated
2Blue Line11Elevated

Nagpur Metro Station List:

Operational stations are only included on the list.

Line ColorNo. of StationsFromTo
Orange Line13KhapriKasturchand Park
Aqua Line11Lokmanya NagarSitabuldi

Nagpur Metro Orange Line Stations List:

  • Khapri
  • New Airport
  • Nagpur Airport South
  • Nagpur Airport
  • Ujjwal Nagar
  • Jaiprakash Nagar
  • Chhatrapati Square
  • Ajni Square
  • Rahate Colony
  • Congress Nagar
  • Sitabuldi Interchange
  • Zero Mile
  • Kasturchand Park

Nagpur Metro Aqua Line Stations List:

  • Lokmanya Nagar
  • Bansi Nagar
  • Vasudev Nagar
  • Rachana Ring Road
  • Subhash Nagar
  • Dharampeth College
  • LAD Square
  • Shankar Nagar
  • Institution of Engineers
  • Jhansi Rani Square
  • Sitabuldi Interchange

Nagpur Metro Fare Chart:

Nagpur Metro Details in Nutshell:

Name of the ProjectNagpur Metro
Project StatusOperational
OwnerMaharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited (MMRCL)
Length26.6 km are operational
No. of Stations24 stations are operational
GaugeStandard Gauge
Top Speed90 kmph
No. of Coaches3 Coached Trains
Power Supply25 kv overhead AC
No of LinesTwo Lines (Orange & Aqua)
Daily Ridership50,000
Cost for CompletionRupees 8,260 Crores
HeadquartersMaha Metro
Metro Bhavan, VIP road,
Near Dikshabhoomi,

Nagpur Metro Route Map PDF Download Link:

Share on:

Leave a Comment